RSS Feed

Hello Internet…Be Kind!

You know that moment, when you want to remake a card you had already made, but you cant quite remember it, and seeing as you gave it away, without taking any pictures, you now have no idea what it really looked like. That moment is why I have a blog. Sorry no great journey or funny stories, I am just not that clever. And I mostly take inspiration from all the blogs I follow. I will do my best to give credit where possible. So here goes…internet please be kind, take it easy on the newbie.

Jillian (Wife, Crafter, Business Women)

About iwanttobloghop

I am a crafter, who doesn't craft much, but I want to change that. I also want to start getting involved in blog hops. So here is hoping that starting a blog, will get the working, married women motivated to start blogging.

Leave a Reply

